Recent Changes

Tuesday, March 2

  1. msg hey message posted hey Is this Britaney Keens ?
    hey



    Is this Britaney Keens ?
    9:21 pm
  2. msg sup message posted sup Ummmm ... ?
    sup
    Ummmm ... ?
    9:15 pm

Friday, July 3

  1. user_add jake1995 jake1995 joined rm19-08
    9:09 pm
  2. msg Hi message posted Hi lol I don't know who this is too havent been on in like a year o.o hi room 19 lol. Don't think anyo…
    Hi
    lol I don't know who this is too havent been on in like a year o.o hi room 19 lol. Don't think anyone is nerdy enough to use this anymore lol. :Jake (is cool).
    9:06 pm

Monday, December 15

  1. page Bekki & Me!!! edited Wix.com

    Wix.com

    (view changes)
    11:43 pm

Monday, December 1

  1. 2:26 pm

Monday, November 17

  1. page Debates edited HI
    3:47 pm
  2. page space.menu edited ... Homework Class Videos Debates Jess Nicole
    ...
    Homework
    Class Videos
    Debates
    Jess
    Nicole
    (view changes)
    12:57 pm
  3. page Debates edited HI
    12:57 pm
  4. page home edited fancygens.com ... - Term 3 - Week 7 Monday 1/9/08 Day: 3 Monday Day: Tuesday 2/9/…

    fancygens.com
    ...
    - Term 3 - Week 7
    Monday 1/9/08
    Day: 3

    Monday
    Day:

    Tuesday 2/9/08
    Day:4

    Day:

    Wednesday 3/9/08
    Day: 5

    Day:

    Thursday 4/9/08
    Day: 6

    Day:

    Friday 5/9/08
    Day: 1
    Pandemic Assignment Presentations.
    Homework: wordstudy and spelling.
    TV diary due on Wednesday. You need to have recorded the types of ads and any that recurr for at least two different times and days and for at least four ad breaks.
    Knowledge-a-thon test.
    Bring PE gear.
    Bring PE gear.

    Day:
    .
    *

    Reading logs, wordstudy and spelling activities need to be handed in.
    Literacy Circles - Meeting 1:
    (view changes)
    12:54 pm

More